All My Loving (Remastered 2009)

All My Loving (Remastered 2009)

Duration: 00:02:08

Size: 1.98 Mb

Published: 17 Juni 2018

Listen: 21.331.014

Likes: 0

All My Loving (Remastered 2009)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

All My Loving (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles

With The Beatles

℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1963-11-22

Associated Performer, Vocals, Bass Guitar, Background Vocalist: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Guitar: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Guitar: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums: Ringo Starr
Producer: George Martin
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Norman Smith
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.