In My Life (Remastered 2009)

In My Life (Remastered 2009)

Duration: 00:02:27

Size: 2.26 Mb

Published: 17 Juni 2018

Listen: 61.142.722

Likes: 0

In My Life (Remastered 2009)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

In My Life (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles

Rubber Soul

℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1965-12-03

Associated Performer, Vocals, Guitar: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Bass Guitar: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Guitar: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums, Tambourine, Bells: Ringo Starr
Associated Performer, Piano, Producer: George Martin
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon

Auto-generated by YouTube.